top of page

Kathy Elliott

for Chesterfield Township Treasurer Endorsed By:

  • Candice S. Miller,  Macomb County Public Works Commissioner

  • Lisa McClain, Congress, 10th District

  • Kathy Vosburg, Chesterfield Township Trustee

  • Thomas Semaan, New Baltimore Mayor

  • Pam Hornberger, Former State Representative

  • Dan Acciavatti, Deputy Macomb County Public Works

  • George Calvet, Business Development Officer

  • Mark & Camille Miller, Owner of  Little Camille's by the Green

  • Mark & Kathy Forbert, Retired Teacher

  • Mike Meldrum, Realtor/Associate Broker  

  • Mary Kay Sogge, Legislative Assistant

  • Dennis Schmalzel, Vice President of Engineering at Laminair Systems

  • Karen Palka, Founder of A Beautiful Me

  • Doreen Hankins, Owner of Detroit Arms

  • Todd & Kathy Brady, Owner of Kyda Technologies 

  • Randy McCoy, Business Owner

  • Phil Rode,  Legislative Aid John James 

  • Bruce Collins, Chief Master Sergeant

  • Kim Meltzer, Clinton Township Clerk

  • Michael MacDonald, Former State Senator

  • Joseph Aragona, House of Representatives

  • Alan Christ, Entrepreneur

  • Kim Atwood, Community Advocate

  • Leon Drolet, Macomb Township Treasurer

  • Stan Grot, Shelby Township Clerk

  • John Johnson, Southeast Michigan Chamber

  • Peter Viviano, Entrepreneur

  • Peter Lucido, Macomb County Prosecutor

  • Phil Kraft, Macomb County Commissioner 

  • John & Christine Jambriska, Chaplain for New Baltimore Police 

  • Craig & Maria Sherman, Executive VP 

  • Bill Jarvis, President of Jarvis Property Restoration 

  • Ed Toarmino, President at Competitive Lighting Inc.

  • Antonio Trivelloni, CEO  

  • Jason Fullum, Ministry Director at Youth for Christ 

  • Anthony Forlini, Macomb County Clerk

  • Sharon Ross, L'Anse Cresue School Board 

  • Kerry Jantz, Representative for Joe Aragona

  • Jeff Yaroch,  Former Member of the Michigan House of Representatives

  • Jason Shovan, Engineer FCA

  • Lainey Berg, Realtor

  • Tom Isett, President at Always Best Care Senior Services

  • Frank Viviano, Supervisor Macomb Township

  • Don Brown, Macomb County Commissioner 

  • Olivia Parks-May, Entrepreneur, Author, and Motivational Speaker

  • Betsy Bart, Ray Township Treasurer

  • Rick Stathakis, Shelby Township Supervisor 

  • Joseph Ferrari, Oxford Township Treasurer

  • Ken Goike, Former House of Representatives

  • Eric Castiglia, IT Services

  • Brad Kersten, Chesterfield Township Supervisor

  • Shane Sellers, Lanse Creuse School board

  • Jay DeBoyer, State Representative


bottom of page